2017 Elected Board Members

President
Sallia Bandy, CPLP, SPHR
president@tdaustin.org

VP Programs
Tameka Thomas
programs@tdaustin.org

President Elect
Leah Carrubba
Pres_Elect@TDAustin.org

VP Public Relations 
Courtney Cordova, CPLP 
PR@tdaustin.org

VP Communications 
Jaime Davis
communications@tdaustin.org

VP Records & Administration 
Kathy Nugent-Arnold
records@tdaustin.org

VP Finance
Sherry Dossman
finance@tdaustin.org

VP Professional Development
Monica Cornetti 
Pro_Dev@tdaustin.org

VP Membership 
 Sherry Dossman
membership@tdaustin.org

Past President
Debrah Fields, CPLP
past-president@tdaustin.org

2017 Chapter Leadership (non-elected)

Special Interest Groups

Career Transitions
Catherine Jewell

Learning Technologies
(was Leading Edge)
Heather Poggi-Mannis / Mary Word

Design & Delivery
Leah Carrubba

CPLP Study Group Coordinator

Open Position
cplp@tdaustin.org

Communications Committee

Jaime Davis

Traci Cantu, SPHR

Director, Volunteers,University Relations
Chantel Seymore
volunteer@tdaustin.org
 Open Positions
(contact any board member)

Website Manager
Connect with us      
Contact us | P O Box 13324 | Austin, TX 78711
CHIP Code: CH7059 | Use for every purchase at the ATD Store
Promote your business | Sponsor or Advertise | Post a Job
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software